How many Chapters are in Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth?

Knowing how many chapters there are in Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth will help you figure out where you are in the story of this huge fantasy game.

To say that Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth is an important game is an understatement: not only is there a detailed story along the way, but there are also a large number of mini-games and side quests to complete. For this reason, knowing the list of chapters will help you chart your journey through Gaia.

Below you can find the list of Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth chapters, but you will learn how many chapters there actually are. However, be careful due to spoilers below.

In this page:

To view this content, please enable targeting cookies. Manage cookie settings

How many chapters are there in Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth?

There are 14 chapters in Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth, showing that, like previous entries in the Final Fantasy series, this is a fairly long game. For our estimate of how much time you can spend, check out our Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth duration page.

Image credit: Square Enix.

Please note that Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth is the second in a trilogy of games that makes up Final Fantasy 7 Remake. The first and aptly named Final Fantasy 7 Remake was released during the year that never ended, also called 2020. The third and final entry in the series currently lacks a release date and name, but judging by the four-year gap between The first and second games, we may see their arrival in 2028. Hopefully, it will be released a little earlier for all Final Fantasy fans.

Don’t worry if this is your first Final Fantasy game as, according to Square Enix, it has been designed to please Remake players and newcomers alike.

Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth Chapter List

Below you will find the complete list of Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth chapters. Remember, while this is simply a list of names, they may provide spoilers for upcoming events in the game’s story depending on where you are.

  1. Fall of a hero
  2. A new journey begins
  3. Deeper into the darkness
  4. The dawn of a new era
  5. blood in the water
  6. fool’s paradise
  7. Those who were left behind
  8. everything that shines
  9. The planet shakes
  10. Valley Watcher
  11. Shinra’s long shadow
  12. a golden key
  13. Where angels fear to tread
  14. End of the world

Image credit: Square Enix.

If you want to learn more about Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth, check out our guide on summons, weapons list, and how to get golden feathers.

Categories: Guides

Leave a Comment