Honkai Star Rail 1.3 livestream time in UK, BST, CDT, EDT and PDT

The Honkai: Star Rail 1.3 live stream date and time have been officially announced and will provide information on the upcoming Banner schedule and events included with the free update.

Version 1.3 is expected to debut two new 5-star characters and one new 4-star character in upcoming Banners, as well as provide new events to participate in.

We’ll cover the exact timing of the 1.3 live stream on Honkai: Star Rail below, as well as provide all the information we know about the Banner 1.3 leaks.

In this page:

To view this content, please enable targeting cookies. Manage cookie settings

Watch on YouTube Version 1.3 Trailer: “Heavenly Eyes Over Deadly Ruins” | Honkai: Star Rail.

Honkai Star Rail 1.3 live broadcast time in UK, BST, CDT, EDT and PDT

The live broadcast of Honkai Star Rail 1.3 is on Friday, August 18 at 12:30 p.m.

In other time zones, the Honkai: Star Rail 1.3 live broadcast date and time is:

  • US East Coast: Friday, August 18 at 7:30 am (EDT)
  • US West Coast: Friday, August 18 at 4:30 am (PDT)
  • UK: Friday, August 18 at 12:30pm (BST)
  • Europe: Friday, August 18 at 1:30 p.m. (CEST)
  • Japan: Friday, August 18 at 8:30 p.m. (JST)
  • Australia: Friday, August 18 at 9:30 p.m. (AEST)

You can also watch the version 1.3 live stream right here by clicking the video below when the stream starts!


Be sure to also visit our Honkai: Star Rail codes page to stay up to date with the codes being dropped during the stream, as they expire in less than 24 hours and code redemptions are limited.

Version 1.3 is almost here, but in the meantime, you can still Warp for Kafka in version 1.2. Be sure to redeem those new codes for Stellar Jade if you want it, and check out all the characters in our regularly updated tier list. For everything else, we’ve got pages on the next Banner, MOE quiz answers, how to get more Star Rail passes, Stagnant Shadows, and a list of English voice actors.

Honkai Star Rail 1.3 banner leaked

There’s no official confirmation on the 1.3 Banner timeline yet, but to help you decide who to save your precious Stellar Jade for, we’ve put together some information below on what the next 1.3 Banners are leaked based on Team China info shared on the HonkaiStarRail_leaks subreddit. , which seems to be unofficially confirmed via the character’s official page and drip marketing on Star Rail’s social media accounts.

With this in mind, the 1.3 banners on Honkai Star Rail should be 5-star Fu Xuan and 5-star Dan Heng’s Imbibitor Lunae form. We officially know that Fu Xuan is a quantum attacker from the path of preservation, and Imbibitor Lunae is an imaginary attacker from the path of destruction.

Fu Xuan splatter art on a dark blue and black galaxy background.
Fu Xuan. | Image Credit: HoYoverse/hoyolab.com

Gepard and Serval’s younger sister, the 4-star lynx from the path of Abundance, has also been teased on the official accounts and character page, so it is likely that she will debut in Fu Xuan or Imbibitor Lunae Banner. .

Lynx.

As a reminder, this information is not official, so we’ll have to wait until the 1.3 live stream for any solid details on who and what will be in the upcoming Banners on Honkai Star Rail.

To view this content, please enable targeting cookies. Manage cookie settings

Categories: Guides
Source: sef.edu.vn

Leave a Comment