Honkai Star Rail 1.2 livestream time in UK, BST, CET, EDT and PDT

The date and time of the Honkai: Star Rail 1.2 live stream have been officially announced and will provide information on the upcoming Banner schedule and events included with the free update.

For 1.2 live stream codes, check out our Star Rail codes page.

Version 1.2 is expected to introduce two new 5-star characters and one new 4-star character in upcoming banners, as well as offer new events to participate in.

We’ll cover the exact 1.2 live stream date and 1.2 live stream time on Honkai: Star Rail below, as well as provide all the information we know about the Banner 1.2 leaks.

In this page:

To view this content, please enable targeting cookies. Manage cookie settings

Watch on YouTube Version 1.3 Trailer: “Heavenly Eyes Over Deadly Ruins” | Honkai: Star Lane.

Honkai Star Rail 1.2 live broadcast time in UK, BST, CET, EDT and PDT

The live broadcast of Honkai Star Rail 1.2 will take place on Saturday, July 8 at 12:30pm (BST) / 7:30am (EDT) on the official Honkai Star Rail Twitch channel and official Youtube channel. of Honkai Star Rail.

In other time zones, the Honkai: Star Rail 1.2 live broadcast schedule is:

  • US East Coast: Saturday, July 8 at 7:30 am (EDT)
  • US West Coast: Saturday, July 8 at 4:30 am (PDT)
  • UK: Saturday, July 8 at 12:30pm (BST)
  • Europe: Saturday, July 8 at 1:30 p.m. (CEST)
  • Australia: Saturday, July 8 at 9:30 p.m. (AEST)
  • Japan: Saturday, July 8 at 8:30 p.m. (JST)

You can also watch the version 1.2 live stream right here by clicking the video below when the stream starts!


Be sure to also visit our Honkai: Star Rail codes page to stay up to date with the codes appearing throughout the stream.

Version 1.3 with Imbibitor Lunae is almost here, but in the meantime, you can still Warp for Kafka in version 1.2. Be sure to redeem those new codes for Stellar Jade if you want it, and check out all the characters in our regularly updated tier list. For everything else, we’ve got pages on the next Banner, MOE quiz answers, how to get more Star Rail passes, Stagnant Shadows, and a list of English voice actors.

Honkai Star Rail 1.2 banner leaked

We’ll have to wait for the 1.2 livestream for official details on who the Character Event Banners will be, but there have been leaks and official marketing giving us information on the likely upcoming 1.2 Banners for Phase 1 and Phase 2.

According to Team China information shared on the HonkaiStarRail_leaks subreddit (this link contains a major 1.3 spoiler!), the 1.2 leaked Banners are 5-star Kafka and Blade, with 4-star Luka also debuting in one of his Banners. This information is likely accurate, as Kafka, Blade, and Luka are listed as “coming soon” on the official Star Rail character website, and Kafka and Blade are also two of the hosts for the upcoming live stream.

Luke.

From the same website, we know that Kafka is a Path of Nihility Lightning attacker, Blade is a Path of Destruction Wind attacker, and that Luka is a Path of Nihility physical attacker.

As a reminder, this information is not official, so we’ll have to wait until the 1.2 livestream for any solid details on who and what will be in the upcoming Banners on Honkai Star Rail.

To view this content, please enable targeting cookies. Manage cookie settings

Categories: Guides
Source: sef.edu.vn

Leave a Comment