Diablo 2: Resurrected release time in UK / BST, CEST, EDT and PDT explained

Diablo 2: Resurrected is hours away from release, and regardless of your time zone, it will unlock for everyone at the same time.

Originally released in 2000 on PC, the remaster features one of Blizzard’s most revered games receiving a 4K makeover and expanding to modern consoles.

Of course, you can go back to its classic 800×600 look if you prefer, since the original game is still running under the hood, but that doesn’t mean Blizzard sees it as a replacement if you want to play the original client.


Diablo 2: Resurrected Announcement Trailer

When is Diablo 2: Resurrected coming out? Diablo 2: Resurrected UK release time / BST, CEST, EDT and PDT explained

Diablo 2: Resurrected will launch at the same time across all regions and platforms: at 8am PDT. Worldwide, release times are:

  • UK: 4pm (BST)
  • Europe: 5:00 p.m. (CEST)
  • US East Coast: 11 am (EDT)
  • US West Coast: 8 am (PDT)

You can see these and other regions (like Asia and Australasia, where it will launch on September 24) below):

Looking for more help? We have pages on the best Diablo 2 class, the best Diablo 2 builds and runewords, Diablo 2 leveling, how to import saves, how to reset your skills, how to identify items, when and how to imbue items, where to find monastery locations and the underground passage and finally how to access the secret level of the cows.

This means that for those in Europe, when they’re done with their workday, Diablo 2 will be playable, while for those on the west coast of North America, it’ll give them a day of play after a full night’s sleep.

While you wait, you can read our big Diablo 2 interview with Blizzard from earlier in the year.

Categories: Guides
Source: sef.edu.vn

Leave a Comment