Honkai Star Rail 1.1 livestream time in UK, BST, CET, EDT and PDT

The Honkai: Star Rail 1.1 live stream schedule has been announced and will provide information on the Banner’s upcoming schedule and events included with the free update.

1.1 is expected to feature two new 5-star characters and one new 4-star character in upcoming banners, as well as offering new events to participate in.

We’ll cover the exact 1.1 live stream timing in Honkai: Star Rail below and also provide all the information we know about the 1.1 banner leaks.

When the live streaming codes become available, we will immediately add them to our Star Rail codes page.

UPDATE: The English 1.1 live stream has been delayed until Saturday, May 27. More details below.

In this page:

To view this content, please enable targeting cookies. Manage cookie settings

Watch on YouTube Version 1.3 Trailer: “Heavenly Eyes Over Deadly Ruins” | Honkai: Star Lane.

Honkai Star Rail 1.1 Live Stream Date and Time in UK, BST, CET, EDT and PDT

The English 1.1 livestream was delayed by one day due to technical difficulties, so the new Honkai Star Rail 1.1 livestream will take place on Saturday, May 27 at 4:30am (BST) on the official channel of Honkai Star Rail Twitch and on the official Honkai Star Rail channel. Youtube channel. Due to time zone differences, this means that the 1.1 live stream still begins on Friday, May 26 in the United States.

In other time zones, the Honkai: Star Rail 1.1 live streaming schedule is:

  • United Kingdom: Saturday, May 27 at 4:30 am (BST)
  • Europe: Saturday, May 27 at 5:30 am (CEST)
  • US East Coast: Friday, May 26 at 11:30 p.m. EDT
  • US West Coast: Friday, May 26 at 8:30 p.m. (PDT)
  • Australia: Saturday 27 May at 1.30pm (AEST)
  • Japan: Saturday, May 27 at 12.30 pm (JST)

Version 1.1 Special Galactic Roaming Program Delay Announcement

Dear Pioneers, Due to technical issues, the Honkai: Star Rail Special Galactic Roaming Program version 1.1 has been delayed until 05/27/2023 at 11:30 (UTC+8). Reward redemption codes will be released tomorrow along… pic.twitter.com/l3wmMygQ5i

— Honkai: Starrail (@honkaistarrail) May 26, 2023
To view this content, please enable targeting cookies. Manage cookie settings

Due to the delay, we will receive a code worth 100 Stellar Jade during the 1.1 live stream, as well as three regular live stream codes. You can visit our Honkai: Star Rail codes page to stay up to date with these releases during the stream.

Since the Chinese version of the livestream aired without a hitch, at least we know the Banner schedule, so head over to our next Banner page for details on all the new characters and the return of 4 Powered Stars.

Version 1.3 is here! Be sure to redeem those new codes for Stellar Jade if you want Imbibitor Lunae or Fu Xuan, and check out all the characters in our regularly updated tier list. For everything else, we’ve got pages on the next Banner, MOE quiz answers, how to get more Star Rail passes, Stagnant Shadows, and a list of English voice actors.

Honkai Star Rail 1.1 banner leaked

We’ll have to wait for the 1.1 livestream to get official details on who the Character Event Banners will be, but there has been an official leak and marketing giving us information on the possible upcoming 1.1 Banners for Phase 1 and Phase 2.

According to information from Team China shared on the HonkaiStarRail_leaks subreddit (this link contains a huge spoiler for version 1.3!), in version 1.1 the next Banners in Honkai: Star Rail will be Silver Wolf and Luocha and the 4-star Yukong as well will debut in one of its Banners. This information is likely accurate, as Silver Wolf, Luocha, and Yukong are listed as “coming soon” on the official Star Rail character website, and they are also the hosts of the upcoming livestream.

From the same website, we know that Silver Wolf is a quantum attacker of the path of nihility, Luocha is an imaginary attacker of the path of abundance, and that Yukong is an imaginary attacker of the path of harmony.

Silver Wolf, Luocha and Yukong.

As a reminder, this information is not official, so we will have to wait until the 1.1 livestream to get solid details on who and what will be in the next Banners in Honkai Star Rail.

To view this content, please enable targeting cookies. Manage cookie settings

Categories: Guides
Source: sef.edu.vn

Leave a Comment