Genshin Impact 3.8 livestream date and time, 3.8 Banner leaks

The date and time of the Genshin Impact 3.8 live stream has been announced and will provide information on the upcoming Banner schedule and events included with the free update.

Version 3.8 is not expected to introduce any new characters, but it will provide the usual information about returning Banners and maybe some new events. Since it is the summer update, we will most likely also get information about a temporary location on the map to explore in version 3.8.

We’ll cover the exact date and time of the 3.8 live stream in Genshin Impact below, as well as provide all the information we know about the Banner 3.8 leaks for the upcoming regular Leak Banners.

If you’re looking for limited-time 3.8 live stream codes, be sure to check out our Genshin Impact codes page quickly before they expire.

Now that the live stream is over, you can check out the version 3.8 banner and the event schedule.

In this page:

To view this content, please enable targeting cookies. Manage cookie settings

Version 4.0 Trailer “While a light rain falls for no reason” | Genshin Impact. Watch on YouTube

UK Genshin Impact 3.8 Live Stream Date and Time, BST, CET, EDT, and PDT

The Genshin Impact 3.8 live stream will take place on Friday, June 23 at 1pm (BST) on the official Genshin Impact Twitch channel and TikTok account.

In other time zones, the Genshin Impact 3.8 live stream schedule is:

  • US East Coast: 8 am (EDT)
  • US West Coast: 5 am (PDT)
  • Australia: 10:00 p.m. (AEST)
  • Japan: 9:00 p.m. (JST)
  • United Kingdom: 1:00 p.m. (GMT)
  • Europe: 2:00 p.m. (CEST)

The 3.8 livestream will go live on the official Genshin Youtube channel an hour later, at 2pm BST / 9am EDT.

In addition to upcoming banner and event details, Live Stream 3.8 will provide limited codes that will expire less than a day after the stream ends. You can visit our Genshin Impact code page to stay up to date with these intermittent drops throughout the stream.

Version 4.0 is here! Our Fontaine guide can help you with Fontaine reputation and Lucine’s Fountain, and you can also redeem new codes for Primogems if you want Lyney, and check her out on our tier list. To upgrade Lyney, you will need a lot of Rainbow Rose and Lynette requires Lumidouce Bell. You’ll also need luck from the Pity and 50/50 systems to wish them fate and future banners, and you’ll always need the correct adventure rank for events. Elsewhere, we’ve got tips and tricks for beginners, Dendroculus locations, fishing locations, and TCG card locations.

Genshin Impact 3.8 Banner Leaks

We’ll have to wait for the 3.8 live stream for official details on who the Character Event Banners will be, but there have been a few leaks providing information on possible upcoming 3.8 Banners for Phase 1 and Phase 2.

Reliable information about ‘Uncle Lu’ has surfaced on the Genshin_Impact_Leaks subreddit, and they say that Eula will finally get a repeat in the upcoming Banners in Genshin Impact.

This information from Eula is backed up by leaks provided by ‘vississ’ on the Genshin_Impact_Leaks subreddit, who also states that Klee will be rerun and Kokomi will likely be rerun in 3.8 as well.

We’re pretty sure Eula will get a replay of all the leaked characters, as Uncle Lu is a very reliable leaker, but remember that anything could change between now and 3.8!

3.8 5* Banners via vississby u/fredistakenwth on Genshin_Impact_Leaks To view this content, please enable targeting cookies. Manage cookie settings

In summary, if the leaks turn out to be true, some of the upcoming Banners in Genshin Impact are:

  • Eula Replay (Cryo Claymore User)
  • Kokomi Replay (Hydrocatalyst User)
  • Klee Replay (Pyro Catalyst User)

Eula may finally get a repeat appearance after an absence of over a year and a half on Banners.

As a reminder, none of this information is official, so we’ll have to wait until the 3.8 live stream for any solid details on who and what will be in the next Banners in Genshin Impact.

To view this content, please enable targeting cookies. Manage cookie settings

Categories: Guides
Source: sef.edu.vn

Leave a Comment