Apex Legends Season 5 release time, plus all Season 5 updates explained

Apex Legends Season 5 brings us a number of new updates, including the holder of a new Battle Pass and a new Apex Legends character, Loba.

In addition, other additional features and adjustments are also coming, such as map changes and a new mission for the entire season.

This page explains the Apex Legends Season 5 release time and what else to expect in the latest Apex Legends update.

Apex Legends Season 5 Release Time Explained in BST, CEST, EDT, and PDT

The Apex Legends Season 5 release date is May 12 and should be available at the following Apex Legends Season 5 update release times:

  • UK: 6pm (BST/UK)
  • Europe: 7:00 p.m. (CEST / Western Europe)
  • US East Coast: 1:00 PM EDT/US East Coast
  • US West Coast: 10am (PDT/US West Coast)

Of course, you may have to wait a bit for maintenance and patch download times on your chosen system.

Additionally, updates may be delayed due to last-minute issues, as was the case with the game’s December 3 update. But assuming all goes well, you should be playing Season 5 shortly after the times above.

What’s included in the Apex Legends Season 5 update

Here’s a list of the new features coming in the Apex Legends Season 5 update, subtitled Fortune’s Favor, at a glance:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OmFMRoFbGU

  • Map changes, where parts of Kings Canyon (such as Skull Town) have sunk and others have risen

  • The first quest of the season, ‘The Broken Ghost’, sees players searching for nine pieces of a mysterious artifact as part of weekly hunts, along with a total of 45 treasure packs that you can find (one per day) in regular games.

  • Season 5 Battle Pass with 100 tiers of new unlocks, including Legendary Skins, Apex Packs, Loading Screens, and Music Packs
  • Ranked mode enters Series 4


Expect a slew of balance changes for other elements of the game, from character abilities to weapons, as part of a series of patch notes once the update arrives.

Categories: Guides
Source: sef.edu.vn

Leave a Comment